最新杏吧原创


Faculty of Philosophy
info@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Executive Council of the Faculty

Dean Vice-Dean

Secretary

Faculty of Philosophy and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Aurélie Lacassagne, Ph.D
aurelie.lacassagne@ustpaul.ca

 Julie Paquette 
jupaquette@ustpaul.ca  

Monique Lanoix
   mlanoix@ustpaul.ca

Secretary
Faculty of Human Sciences and Director of Graduate Studies

Stephanie Wiebe
swiebe@ustpaul.ca

 

Administrative Personnel

Logo Photo Esohe Hassan-Olajokun
Coordinator,
Course Offer and Promotion
Internship and Administration Coordinator

Assistant to the Deans' offices and Program Coordinator 

Martha Vrany

Sacha Ethier

Mélissa Drouin-Tessier

 
mvrany2@ustpaul.ca

         Guigues, room 1218           613-236-1393 ext. 2418
stages-internships@ustpaul.ca

Guigues, room 254
613-236-1393 ext. 2324
humansciences@ustpaul.ca 

Logo Photo
Assistant to the Deans' offices and Program Coordinator (Interim) Administrative Assistant 

Abakar Malloum 

Isabela Bacelar  

Guigues, room 252
613-236-1393 ext.2469 2418 
scienceshumaines@ustpaul.ca)

Guigues, room 252
613-236-1393 
   scienceshumaines@ustpaul.ca         

 

School Director

Richard Feist
School of Ethics, Social Justice and Public Service

Richard Feist, Ph.D.
rfeist@ustpaul.ca

 

Academic Advisors

Logo Francine Quesnel
Academic Advisor - Undergraduate Studies Academic Advisor - Graduate Studies
Mélanie Hotte Francine Quesnel
Guigues, room 242
613-236-1393 
ext. 2235
acadfshp@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 240
613-236-1393
ext. 2247
gradfshp@ustpaul.ca

 

Faculty of Philosophy
223 Main Street
Ottawa, ON K1S 1C4
613-236-1393
philosophy@ustpaul.ca