最新杏吧原创


Faculty of Human Sciences
scienceshumaines@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links

Administrative Staff

Aurélie Lacassagne Hélène Tessier Simon Tremblay-Pepin

Dean

Aurélie Lacassagne, Ph.D.
aurelie.lacassagne@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean 

Julie Paquette 
        jupaquette@ustpaul.ca    

Secretary
Faculty of Human Sciences and Director of Graduate Studies

 

         
Stephanie Wiebe 
swiebe@ustpaul.ca 
Secretary
Faculty of Philosophy and Director of Undergraduate Studies. 
Monique Lanoix
   mlanoix@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Robin Saliba photo Esohe Hassan-Olajokun
Coordinator,
Course Offer and Promotion
Internship and Administration Coordinator

Coordinator,
Course Offer and Promotion (Interim)

Martha Vrany
Guigues, room 252
mvrany2@ustpaul.ca
Sacha Ethier 
            Guigues, room 1218             
613-236-1393 ext. 2418
stages-internships@ustpaul.ca
Mélissa Drouin-Tessier
Guigues, room 254
613-236-1393 ext. 2324
humansciences@ustpaul.ca
Assistant to the Deans' offices and Program Coordinator (Interim)

Administrative Assistant  

 

Abakar Malloum
Guigues, room 252
613-236-1393 ext. 2469
scienceshumaines@ustpaul.ca
Isabela Bacelar 
Guigues, room 252
613-236-1393
scienceshumaines@ustpaul.ca

School Directors

Jamel Stambouli Jean-François Rioux Hélène Tessier
Élisabeth-Bruyère School of Social Innovation  School of Conflict Studies School of Conflict Studies

Jamel Stambouli, Ph.D.
jstambouli@ustpaul.ca

Moda Dieng, Ph.D. 
directionecs@ustpaul.ca 

Philip Onguny, Ph.D.
directionecs@ustpaul.ca

     
Martin Blais Lauren Levesque  

School of Social Communication

School of Leadership,
Ecology and Equity

 School of Counselling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality

Martin Blais, Ph.D.
mblais@ustpaul.ca

Lauren Levesque, Ph.D.
llevesque@ustpaul.ca

 Sotiria Grafanaki, Ph.D.
sgrafanaki@ustpaul.ca 

 

Academic Advisors

Logo Francine Quesnel
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Graduate Academic Advisor
Mélanie Hotte Francine Quesnel
Guigues, room 242
613-236-1393 
ext. 2235
acadfshp@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 240A
613-236-1393
ext. 2247
gradfshp@ustpaul.ca

 

Faculty of Human Sciences

223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290
humansciences@ustpaul.ca